Personal consultation

Belmonte

Your stylish senior residence in the mountains

Ornament

In the midst of a splendid park and vis-à-vis the famous Dolomite Mountains lies Belmonte, your mountain refuge. This lovingly renovated 1920s art deco building stands where the summer resort holiday was invented – direct on the Sigmund-Freud-Promenade in Klobenstein.

How would you like to enjoy this summer resort area all year round in your golden years? The Belmonte Senior Residence, run by trained nurse Monique Barger, offers a new living concept for active seniors: live independently in one of our newly renovated, stylish apartments and enjoy an ideal balance between community and privacy. Concentrate on life’s beauty, and let us tend to the rest – cleaning, laundry, medical appointments, food shopping, and more. If you wish, you can book diverse additional services, living self-sufficiently in an active community.

To the services

Live independently while enjoying a community, go about your daily route with self-sufficiency, but have help standing by when you need it. This is the philosophy behind Belmonte, South Tyrol’s top senior residence. Monique Barger and the owners of Belmonte, the Schraffl family, considered the idea of founding a senior residence for quite some time.

And where would be a more beautiful place to spend one’s golden years than in the town of Klobenstein am Ritten? Mild temperatures, lots of sunshine and kilometres of walking paths right at the front door provide ideal conditions. Ten lovingly renovated, stylish apartments offer plenty of room to feel right at home. A spacious community room, a library and a wonderful garden with a view of the Dolomites provide room for social exchange. Take this step into a new phase of life.

To the apartments
Ornament

Persönliche Beratung

Belmonte

Ihre stilvolle Senioren-Residenz in den Bergen

Ornament

Inmitten eines herrlichen Parks und vis-à-vis zu den bekannten Dolomiten liegt Belmonte, Ihr Refugium in den Bergen. Das liebevoll renovierte Jugendstilhaus aus den 1920er-Jahren steht dort, wo einst die Sommerfrische erfunden wurde – direkt an der Sigmund-Freud-Promenade in Klobenstein.

Wie wäre es, im dritten Lebensabschnitt das ganze Jahr über die Sommerfrische zu genießen? Die von der gelernten Krankenschwester Monique Barger geleitete Seniorenresidenz Belmonte bietet aktiven Menschen ein neues Alters-Wohnkonzept: Leben Sie eigenständig in einer unserer neu renovierten, stilvollen Wohnungen und genießen Sie eine ideale Balance zwischen Austausch und Privatsphäre. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die schönen Dinge des Lebens, während wir uns um den Rest kümmern – die Reinigung, Wäscheservice, Arzttermine, Einkauf u.v.m. Buchen Sie je nach Wunsch diverse Serviceleistungen hinzu und leben sie selbstbestimmt in einer aktiven Gemeinschaft.

Zu den Serviceleistungen

Eigenständig Wohnen und trotzdem Gemeinschaft erleben, selbständig den Alltag meistern, aber doch Hilfe bekommen, wo diese benötigt wird. Diese Philosophie steht hinter Belmonte, der ersten Südtiroler Senioren-Residenz. Schon lange beschäftigte sich Monique Barger und die Eigentümer des Belmonte, die Familie Schraffl, mit dem Gedanken, eine Senioren-Residenz zu gründen.

Und wo sollte der dritte Lebensabschnitt schöner gestaltet werden können, als in Klobenstein am Ritten? Milde Temperaturen, viel Sonne und kilometerlange Wanderwege direkt vor der Haustüre bilden den idealen Rahmen. Zehn liebevoll renovierte, stilvolle Wohnungen bieten genügend Platz zum Wohlfühlen. Ein großzügiger Gemeinschaftsraum, die Bibliothek und ein wunderbarer Garten mit Blick auf die Dolomiten lassen Raum für Austausch. Wagen Sie den Schritt in eine neue Lebensphase.

Zu den Wohnungen
Ornament