Personal consultation

Services at Belmonte

Customised individual care and services

Ornament

Living independently and self-sufficiently within a community, but with assistance in exactly those areas where it’s needed: Belmonte Senior Residence offers many included services as well as additional services that can be booked separately. All offers are non-binding, and you can decide for yourself which services are right for you.


Included in the price is rent with all expenses such as electricity, water, and heat, weekly housecleaning, use of the garden and private swimming hole (30 min walk distance), internet and one parking space. A permanent contact person is always onsite at designated times. Each apartment is equipped with an emergency button. Your pet is welcome, by arrangement.

Leisure and Garden

Surrounding Belmonte is a spacious park with many seating areas and vegetable beds, barbecue area and bocce ball court. Lettuce and tomatoes come fresh to your table from our own garden! 

Stay well-informed with our reading service, in the form of daily, weekly or monthly magazines. Feel free to browse the offerings in our attractive library, which includes both old classics and new releases.

Convenience and Enjoyment at Belmonte

Start your day with a smile! Use our Belmonte bread service for fresh croissants and rolls. On request we’ll organise and deliver your lunch - and/or tea directly to your apartment, so that you have more time for hobbies and leisure. We can also gladly recommend the best restaurants in the area.

Optional Services

On request, we offer additional services, which we would like to adjust case by case. Using the synergies of the residence we are able to provide these services at favorite conditions. These services are not included in the standard fee and will be invoiced on a monthly basis.

Following our experience some examples of such additional topics:
. An individual and intensive care
. Dedicated medical services
. Daily housecleaning
. Laundry and ironing services
. Personal food shopping
. Varied recreational program

Mountain living
I enjoy living amidst nature throughout the year: the fresh air, the many hours of sunshine and the quiet life in Ritten.
Ulla Schraffl

Persönliche Beratung

Belmonte-Service-Leistungen

Individuelle Betreuung und Service nach Maß

Ornament

Eigenständig und selbstbestimmt Leben in Gemeinschaft, aber mit Unterstützung in genau jenen Bereichen, in denen Notwendigkeit besteht. Die Seniorenresidenz Belmonte bietet eine Reihe von Inklusivleistungen und zusätzlichen Angeboten, die individuell hinzugebucht werden können. Alle Angebote sind völlig unverbindlich, entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Services Sie benötigen.

Im Preis inkludiert sind die Miete samt allen Spesen wie Strom, Wasser und Heizung, wöchentliche Reinigung der Wohnung, die Nutzung des Gartens und des privaten Badeteichs (30 Min. zu Fuß), Internet und ein Parkplatz. Eine feste Ansprechperson ist zu bestimmten Zeiten stets vor Ort. Jede Wohnung ist mit einem Notfall-Knopf ausgestattet. Gerne dürfen Sie nach Absprache Ihr Haustier mitbringen.

Freizeit und Garten

Ein großzügiger, mit zahlreichen Sitzgelegenheiten ausgestatteter Park samt Gemüsebeeten, Grillplatz und Bocciabahn umgibt das Belmonte. Salat und Tomaten kommen frisch aus Ihrem eigenen Garten!

Mit unserem Leseservice, der Tages-, Wochen- und Monatszeitschriften umfasst, bleiben Sie stets gut informiert. In unserer schönen Bibliothek lässt sich wunderbar schmökern, dort stehen auch Klassiker und Neuerscheinungen bereit.

Komfort und Genuss im Belmonte

Beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem Lächeln! Nutzen Sie unseren Belmonte Brötchenservice für frische Croissants und Brötchen. Auf Wunsch organisieren und liefern wir Ihr Mittag- und/oder Abendessen direkt in die Wohnung, so dass mehr Zeit für Hobbys und Freizeit bleibt. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen auch die besten Restaurants der Umgebung.

Optionaler Service

Auf Wunsch bieten wir zusätzliche Leistungen an, die wir am liebsten persönlich besprechen und individuell abstimmen. Die entstehenden Kosten werden gesondert in Rechnung gestellt (bzw. auch direkt verrechnet), durch unser Netzwerk und die Synergien im Haus können wir für diese Dienste Sonderpreise vermitteln.

Aus unserer Erfahrung könnten folgende Leistungen mit der Zeit interessant werden:
. Organisation einer persönlichen Pflegekraft
. Arzt-Dienste im Haus
. Tägliche Reinigung der Wohnung
. Wäsche und Bügelservice
. Einkaufsservice
. Freizeit- und Fitnessangebote

Wohnen und leben in den Bergen
Das ganze Jahr über genieße ich das Leben inmitten der Natur: die frische Luft, die vielen Sonnenstunden und das ruhige Leben am Ritten.
Ulla Schraffl